Board of Directors

Sylvia Van Sinderen, President
Mary-Jo Warren, Treasurer
Margaret Cartolano, Secretary

Sheila Peckingham

Raphael Ryger
Barbara Sette
Fred Sette
James Sinclair
Patrick Smith


Ann Drinan, Managing Director
Liz Grace, Box Office Manager
Joseph Russo, Personnel Manager
Ed McCann, House Manager
Elizabeth Galley, Information Manager

ONE Board and Staff, March 2018                                    

Contact Us
(203) 777-4690

Orchestra New England
P.O. Box 200123
New Haven, CT 06520

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software